Treasures of Oomi – traditional care for ladies

TRADITIONAL MASSAGE FOR LADIES. Puan Hajjah Oomi Jannah operates from Bukit Damansara. Services include Confinement Treatment Centre which caters for modern women’s lifestyles in a yet traditional way. Ladies in confinement must undergo thorough and detailed care – a service which we are offering within the comfort and privacy of a home URUTAN TRADISIONAL UNTUK WANITA. Lalui pengalaman rawatan selepas bersalin dan rawatan tradisional wanita yang lain di premis kami di Bukit Damansara

Faraj longgar : Mengetatkan cara bidan dan moden

Faraj longgar : Mengetatkan cara bidan dan moden

Filed under: Articles, , , , ,

One Response

  1. pruttheobre says:

    I am frequently searching for recent infos in the WWW about this subject. Thanx!

Leave a Reply

RSS The Star Online: Nation

Live Traffic Feed

Disclaimer

This is a personal blog. The views and opinions expressed here represent my own and not those of the people, institutions or organizations that I may or may not be related with unless stated explicitly. Also, my thoughts and opinions change from time to time as I come to learn more and develop my understanding about the things and issues that I am blogging about. This blog just provides a snapshot of the knowledge, views, and opinions that I hold at a particular point of time and these might most probably change over a period of time. I reserve the right to evolve my knowledge, thoughts, and viewpoints over time and to change them without assigning any reason. My blog includes links to other sites/blogs operated by third parties. These are provided as a means of convenient access to you to the information/opinion contained therein. I am in no way responsible for the content of any other sites or any products or services that may be offered through other sites.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

